Download File Post Review Post Comment

Troy: The real story

Author File Description
hollanj
File Details
Style: Mix
# of Scenarios: 7 scenarios
Version: AoM: The Titans
Not happy with the way that the AOM campaign "Troy" portrayed the story? I mean what about Achilles and the Trojan heroes. Play this campaign as the Trojans.
Fantastic Campaign!
Includes heaps of awesome triggerwork and eye candy. First class cinematics
Songs: System of A down- Hypnotize

Note: This is the real version of Troy. If somehow there are other files they will be corrupt because the zip file was too large
Pages: « First « 1 2 [3] 4 » Last »
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
Zylix This is only usable with AOM:TT?????

PLEASE say no!! I really wanna play it!
DRAGONALEX hello im new to this and i downloaded ur campain but how do i use it on my game? please help

saviors Its good! Can any one give me models.bar!
This is not THE real story, its the movie's story!

[Edited on 10/09/06 @ 10:47 PM]

Celsus Hey How did you get the music to play during the cinimatic i cant get it to work please tell me
mafia_universe Good Story and Good Design. But this is not a fully real story. But i know that you create some additional and other thinks for enjoy ment or etc. I like real campaign. If possible can you make The Hurculis story. I think if you create it, then it will be great.

Thank you for Give us this campaign.

[Edited on 10/09/06 @ 10:48 PM]

mafia_universe Pologio play, but next label not, it goto main menu with load screen then nothing happen. I think it is CPX or Scenario file problem. or i need a another aomx.exe file. i have currently 1.03 Patch installed. What you say? Why it happened for me.
Lord_Northus
Rating
Breakdown
Playability4.0
Balance3.0
Creativity4.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions4.0
Playability: 4
(Insert Playability analysis here)

Balance: 3