Home
New Releases
New Reviews
New Comments
Top-Rated

Submit File
Browse Categories
New Files

Single Player Scenarios » Robin Son Crusho Campaign First Level [Updated- Fully New & Fixed Vertion]

Download File Post Review Post Comment

Robin Son Crusho Campaign First Level [Updated- Fully New & Fixed Vertion]

Author File Description
mafia_universe
File Details
Version: AoM: The Titans
*UPDATED*

This is a file of Robin Son Crusho Campaign. The main Campaign have sound and etc.

I am new in this. This is my first campaign. I don't know mod. I simply made it using AOM titan Editor not updated editor.

The main campaign under construction. I think the next level will be good than this.

And thanks pEpsIdUDe_123 for his rating & comment, it such a good comment. I create this file based on his comment. I think he again reply me, ok.

Plz don't forget to comment or rate me. I upload full version of campaign as soon as possible. You need WinRAR to extract those file.

Now I add the AI files, so no problem, You will get more joy now in this game.

Now in the way some gaia and old villegers attack. and 2 Poles. and also plenty vault with protected guard. and monster gaia trees.

I think you all like this. Ok, all bye and Good day.
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
Hakuo600 robertson christo not rob son crusho
if your refering to the very good book
mafia_universe
File Author
Can you tell me, about those man's or the book name. I not read any book, but here a story about Robin Son Crusho- Not the campaign story.
Hakuo600 the book is called robertson christo
Aomts_help911 Its Robinson Crusoue
mafia_universe
File Author
ok, i rename it before upload it in aomh server. thanks alot for the book name, but i think those mans are not same. Robinson is not Robertson.

And thank you again. are anyone help me to create ai and modering.
Hakuo600 damn obviously i had a fouren book
mafia_universe
File Author