Stronghold: Invasions » Andora chapter 1 The Prologue

Download File Post Review Post Comment

Andora chapter 1 The Prologue

Author File Description
Dougleass
File Details
Map Size: 300x300 (Medium)
Difficulty: Normal

Here you can download the first map in my campaign; The Prologue.
Here's a link to the sixth chapter which then you can get linked to every chapter of the campaign.

I hope you will enjoy this campaign, I have worked alot with it. You will be introduced to some names, and a language from a book I am writing (I'm a writer) I have constructed a language under a period of 4 years, and you will see some here.

Here is a map that shows Andora. Each dot represents a map in the campaign. Each time a map is released, yet another dot will glow blue and the name of the location will be revealed. In The Prologue, you will see Bavelock.

Screams. Death. Fire, smoke... I was stumbling across the dead bodies scattered through the city… and the city was dying itself.
Death had reached Bavelock… death in the form of an evil king; The Snake. Or Gadoa as he has been called lately by those who know what he is doing, and has done. Gadoa…means death, simply - on the blessed tongue, known as Methalas.
Another tower fell and crumbled to dust as another rock had smashed into it. Trebuchets were everywhere outside the walls. So were the armies... massive armies. The gate was breached… There was no hope left for Bavelock. It was one of the few cities that were still free from Gadoa’s grasp, but for no more… This was the battle for Bavelock…

Andora was a free land. For 300 years, it had not known war, but peace and harmony was over the lands, and alliances were formed.
That was until Gadoa came to these lands…

Those I wish to thank - for the whole campaign - are:
Lord Gandor
Jasper Tudor
M1i2K3k4O
Froobachoob

Enjoy!
-Dougleass
gavelin989@hotmail.com
Pages: [1] 2 3 » Last »
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )