New Files

Download File Post Review Post Comment

White Roses

Author File Description
bobT aka Bob Taylor
File Details
Map Size: 300x300 (Medium)
Difficulty: Normal

This economic mission is purely fictional and fun. Try to survive and fulfill the Kings requests. An adventure for everyone.

The King has felt threatened by the Dark Prince for some time now. You his citizens have been asked to aid in the Kings protection.

Have fun all.

bobT

AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
Hanarky
Rating
Breakdown
Playability4.0
Balance4.0
Creativity4.0
Map Design5.0
Story/Instructions4.0
Good designed map with a smooth gameplay.
Lord Lincoln
Rating
Breakdown
Playability4.0
Balance4.0
Creativity5.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions3.0
I'm new to Stronghold, but after initially thinking it was not too good a game, I have now seen the light! It is very complex, and I'm still struggling. However, I like this map, and it's given me many hours of fun, playing it over and over again!
devon
Rating
Breakdown
Playability4.0
Balance4.0
Creativity3.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions4.0
No problems as far as I could see! The waterfalls kinda slowed down my computer a bit, but that's probably because my computer sucks. :)

I found this one to be fun and not too difficult. After the insanely hard maps I've been playing lately, this one was a nice change! Well done.
Bulletproof
Rating
Breakdown
Playability5.0
Balance4.0
Creativity5.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions4.0
Great map! Not too many bandits or animal threats (which is cool). The waterfall looked great. It's a good thing the merchant was available, because I chopped all the trees down. That was a nice touch--balancing the resources you could find on the map with those you had to purchase. Great map all around!
Dianna125
Rating
Breakdown
Playability3.0
Balance3.0
Creativity4.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions4.0