Download File Post Review Post Comment

2360 Prologue

Author File Description
NordicS1ayer
File Details
Clone Campaigns required?: Yes
Style: Role Playing Only
Number of scenarios: 1
This is my first attempt at creating a role-playing campaign within SWGB. This campaign is very story-centric with branching dialogue and multiple options. It is also very short, and more or less simply a demo of my upcoming full campaign in the same setting.

Take on the role of a Commander in 2360. Earth has lost contact with its most recent human colony. Rebellion is assumed. You are stationed aboard a flagship orbiting that planet. The Admiral has summoned you, probably about your next mission. Make your way through the pre-deployment training and briefings.

-A new style of roleplay: Not only do your actions affect the story, the affect your Commander's personality.

-Rich backstory: In the History section there is an explanation of the state of galactic affairs. Furthermore, some characters will be able to tell you more about the situation if asked.

-Reactive world: Tired of being mean to NPCs and they're still your best friend, or being nice to them but they act like you kicked their puppy? No worries about that in this Campaign.

WARNING: This Campaign contains infrequent use of Strong Language and some Mild Violence. If that kind of thing offends you please leave this page now.

Feedback and Ratings appreciated.
Thanks.
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
John Rambo I'm definatly going to download this!
John Rambo
Rating
Breakdown
Playability5.0
Balance4.0
Creativity4.0
Map Design4.0
Story/Instructions4.0
Playability: 5
This was very fun, I actualy did it several times. It had no actual errors that I could see.

Balance: 4