File Details
Version: Age of Empires II (2013): Rise of the Rajas
Style: Build and Destroy
Number of scenarios: 6
Screenshot:
--------------
STORY:
--------------
The year is 1496 and a chance for vengeance has been given for the grown-up siblings.They have joined an insurgence against the empire that killed their parents.As their crusade of vengeance continues,they will soon discover things are getting much more complicated than they expected!

--------------
NOTES:
--------------
- This campaign have been tested only in standard and moderate difficulty
- This is my first attempt at creating a multi-scenario campaign
- First read the History and then the Scenario Instructions of each mission

--------------
CHANGELOG:
--------------
- Added custom AI files
- Minor changes to scenarios
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
Supratim_2403 This campaign greatly disappointed me... it hardly had a 100 triggers, I suspect that... and the name doesn't match the scenarios from any angle.
Cosmic Orbs of Codex Universalis - Chapter I: Secrets of the Past - right? So, does the author think that THERE are any secrets , or any cosmic orbs , or any story?????? There are a hundred more issues, I had written a review and described the issues, but it hasn't shown up yet. I hope it will show up soon..... BTW , this campaign is a very unrecommended download due to it's low quality, very low indeed.
Also, the author wasted his time on six scenarios, he could have given an prologue and three big scenarios , so that all those secrets and the story could could have been explained. If you want a secret, downloader, or if you want a fun , not here, go to the relics of athalen by Lord Basse. Here :