New Releases
New Reviews
New Comments
Top-Rated

Submit File
Browse Categories
New Files
Recent Updates

Campaigns » A New Hero Rises in the Three Kingdoms (Version 2)

Download File Post Review Post Comment

A New Hero Rises in the Three Kingdoms (Version 2)

Author File Description
rakovsky
File Details
Version: The Conquerors 1.0c
Number of scenarios: 4
Screenshot:
Campaign Name: A New Hero Rises in the Three Kingdoms (Version 2)
Campaign Designer: TheiceTiger
Campaign Repairer: Rakovsky
Scenario Version: 2.0
Date: 2/16/21
Difficulty: Medium-Hard
AOE2 Version: AOE2:The Conquerors Version 1.0C and AOE2 HD (Steam, 2013)
Single or Multiplayer: Single Player
Style: Role Playing Only
Number of scenarios: 4

THEICETIGER'S SUMMARY:

This campaign is a fiction story take place in the downfall of Han. I really can't tell much about this campaign because I'm not good at describing things :D. In this campaign, You will get exp and raise the level of the hero. Also There will be watersupplies instead of food supplies and you will lose if you ran out of water. Ummmm... Don't know what to say now,
anyway,just enjoy the campaign. There will also be a bonus scenario in it, it is the ending of Warrior's Legend. Also plz excuse the spelling and gammar mistake in this campaign. English is not my first language.

----------------------------------

RAKOVSKY'S STORY SUMMARY:

In 2000, TheIceTiger made an excellent Campaign about Wan Fu, a conscript serving the Han army's fight against the Yellow Turban Revolt, which lasted from 184–205 AD. The Campaign takes place in the final period of the Han Dynasty, whose last emperor, Emperor Xian, reigned in 189-220 AD.

The Campaign's Four Scenarios are: