Download File Post Review Post Comment

A New Hero Rises In The Three Kingdoms

Author File Description
TheiceTiger
File Details
Version: The Conquerors 1.0c
Style: Role Playing Only
Number of scenarios: 3
Well, First of all, I posted this up at 9/1 and it still didn't show up in the campaigns section and I just receive a e-mail that said someting about errors (maybe its because the first time i upload it and in the middle of uploading I got disconnected from the net)so I'll post this again.

This campaign is a fiction story take place in the downfall of Han. I really can't tell much about this campaign because I'm not good at describing things :D. In this campaign, You will get exp and raise the level of the hero. Also There will be watersupplies instead of food supplies and you will lose if you ran out of water. Ummmm... Don't know what to say now, anyway,just enjoy the campaign. There will also be a bonus scenario in it, it is the ending of Warrior's Legend. Also plz excuse the spelling and gammar mistake in this campaign. English is not my first language.
Pages: [1] 2 » Last »
AuthorComments & Reviews   ( All | Comments Only | Reviews Only )
zyxomma100 Erm... Just because you submit a file doesn't mean it will show up right away. Sometimes you need to wait up to 5-6 days for a file to show up.
TheiceTiger
File Author
Yea, i know, i submited it again cuz i receive some errors e-mail from AokH, so I submited it again. Are there any ways to delete the other one?
TheiceTiger
File Author
ahhhh,I know there are alot of bugs in this map,so plz don't download it for now, I'm gona fix the bugs and update the campaign soon. About 2 days I hope cuz school is really killing me....
TheiceTiger
File Author