You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design
Moderated by Yeebaagooon, nottud

Hop to:    
loginhomeregisterhelprules
Bottom
Topic Subject: Lord Gaurdian's Autobiography!
posted 29 July 2005 03:48 PM EDT (US)   

Greetings all! By now, I am sure most of you know who I am. You've heard of my tales, my exploits and have enjoyed my work throughout my stay in this community. You've come accross this page because you want to know more- which is exactly what I am about to give. My real name is Mohammad, I am 18 and I was born in the L.A., California on May 15, 1987. Throughout my life, I have moved about, living in London and Paris before finally moving back here six years ago. I am a high-school graduate, and will be studying in the University of California, Irvine. Our family is well off- we have a home in Brea, CA, and a home in Westwood.

Designing

But enough of that. What you want to hear concerns my introduction into designing, and the evolution of my designing skills who's results you can see today. My first Age game was, infact, Age of Empires I. Actually, it was probably my first computer game as well- besides Prince of Persia. I was a designer even back then- after playing a few of the awesome scenarios other designers came up with, I tried a few of my own. But my first posted scenario actually came with Age of Empires II: The Age of Kings, where, as a member of a multiplayer design team, I created 'Capture the Flag'. TiTaN_KiNG_L1 was my nickname, since back then I was the leader of a major clan, TiTaN, if anyone remembers it. After that, I worked on several single player RPGs which, sadly, I never released.