Town's Crier
Moderated by Major Helper

Hop to:    
loginhomeregisterhelprules
Bottom
Topic Subject: Special Topic: Hey I'm Back
« Previous Page  1 2  Next Page »
posted 04-19-15 08:06 PM CT (US)   
Apparently someone deleted my last post. I pity the fools that partake in such illegal activity. But anyways, I'M BACK. My homecoming was as astounding of LeBron James' return to the Cleveland Cavaliers. Haha, but now that I'm an NBA fan, things have been changing. I've finally returned back to the U.S. and took some English courses over the past month or two. Enrolling in a college, I've gladly accepted a scholarship offer from Rice university. But sometimes I feel, professionalism isn't always the key to writing a nice topic. Maybe it's just relating back to the audience.
I recently started playing AOE2 HD: and it's been a great sensation, with my Elite Plumed Archers firing arrows up the CPU's Man-at-arms' arses. Really, it's been a great month of endulgement.
This special topic wouldn't be complete without one thing; AOE2 Trivia! I have been following in my old footsteps, so don't worry, I haven't fully changed.
Q:Which unit has a special attack bonus against other special units (trained at the castle)?
Anyways, adios amigos! Learning Spanish too, btw, but first got to get better at AOE2! I barely rushed the Hard CPU.

Hey I'm back
Replies:
posted 04-19-15 08:17 PM CT (US)     1 / 38  
I believe Popey moved your other topic here. Welcome back!

The answer to your trivia question is the Samurai, a unique unit with a bonus vs other unique units.

~ Forgotten Empires ~

Storm on the Steppe | Galderton Hill RP | Proud member of Stormwind Studios

"Deyr fé, deyja frændr, deyr sjálfr it sama; ek veit einn at aldri deyr, dómr um dauðan hvern." - Hávamál 77.
posted 04-19-15 08:49 PM CT (US)     2 / 38  
Hi!

The answer to your trivia question is the Samurai, a unique unit with a bonus vs other unique units.

zyxomma100- Age of Kings Heaven forumer