You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design and Discussion
Moderated by Sebastien, Mr Wednesday

Hop to:    
loginhomeregisterhelprules
Bottom
Topic Subject: Single and Multiplayer - RPG Designing, the system and the set-up.
« Previous Page  1 2  Next Page »
posted 04-07-09 06:17 AM CT (US)   
Now, some of you should know me well enough to say that I am a confident scenario designer and data modder. I feel it is time to do my bit for the forum and help out a little, sharing my pools of ideas.

For those that know me and my multiplayer side, you will know that I enjoy a good scenario game over a RM or CBA game. I prefer RPG's to most. So this topic will be aimed at helping you all make the best, the greatest, and the awesomest RPG's ever.

Some of you will indeed of seen me sharing my thoughts with a young man by the name of Sir Twi who is trying to make a very nice free-roaming rpg (which can be found *HERE*. I personally think his ideas are great, and that we need to be seeing more rpg's like that.

So here goes, to start us off I will be giving out free slices of character help.