Please login or register

Scenario Design
Moderated by Yeebaagooon, nottud

Hop to:    
loginhomeregisterhelprules
Bottom
Topic Subject: Pls do help me
posted 22 May 2011 04:21 PM EDT (US)   
so hey guys I am an expert designer from aoe3 and had to reinstall my aom game now I restarted playing it so can someone sand to my email maxulino.damap@gmail.com all triggers sets, editor mods, and extras or make a link to ALL of them so I dont have to stay hours looking for all of it thanks!
Replies:
posted 22 May 2011 07:22 PM EDT (US)     1 / 11  
I suggest Nottuds ultimate editor pack, it has a lot of awesome effects and triggers http://aom.heavengames.com/downloads/showfile.php?fileid=6729

And a future reference, post this in the question thread its highlighted in red

Maker of Age of mythology Reviews and Total War Reviews
http://www.youtube.com/user/necrontyr1800

[This message has been edited by Necrontyr (edited 05-22-2011 @ 07:22 PM).]

posted 22 May 2011 09:09 PM EDT (US)     2 / 11  
dont you need the new x editor 3 for that?
http://aom.heavengames.com/downloads/showfile.php?fileid=3320

posted 22 May 2011 09:44 PM EDT (US)     3 / 11  
Reyk's editor is as good as Nottud's one.

For triggers, Nottud's bonus ones are good, but I recommend you to download the CASTWCRT : http://aom.heavengames.com/downloads/showfile.php?fileid=9522

𝓎𝑒𝓈, 𝒾 𝓁𝒾𝓀𝑒 𝓅𝑒𝓅𝑒
posted 22 May 2011 11:07 PM EDT (US)     4 / 11  
The AoM Unit Modder is very useful.

It lets lets you change an objects size along the x, y, and x axis individually. This allows you to enlarge or shrink an object to the exact size you want, and more importantly allows you to stretch objects to crazy shapes and sizes! You can make objects tall and thin, short and fat, and even (almost) perfectly flat! You can also change ownership of objects that have already been placed, and position objects perfectly on the x/y coordinate plane of the map if you want.